All podcasts

Dublin's Talking Sport

Latest Episode

Dublin's Talking Sport - SAT APRIL 13TH 2024

Episodes

56 minutes | Saturday, 13 April 2024
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast APRIL 13TH 2024)
59 minutes | Saturday, 6 April 2024
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast APRIL 6TH 2024)
1 hour 8 minutes | Saturday, 30 March 2024
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast MARCH 30TH 2024)
39 minutes | Saturday, 23 March 2024
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast MARCH 23RD 2024)
60 minutes | Saturday, 16 March 2024
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast MARCH 16TH 2024)
39 minutes | Saturday, 9 March 2024
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast MARCH 9TH 2024)
53 minutes | Saturday, 2 March 2024
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast MARCH 2ND 2024)
52 minutes | Saturday, 24 February 2024
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast FEB 17TH 2024)
1 hour 3 minutes | Saturday, 17 February 2024
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast FEB 17TH 2024)
48 minutes | Saturday, 10 February 2024
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast FEB 10TH 2024)
45 minutes | Saturday, 3 February 2024
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast FEB 3RD 2024)
46 minutes | Saturday, 27 January 2024
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast JAN 27TH 2024)
1 hour 2 minutes | Saturday, 20 January 2024
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast JAN 20TH 2024)
58 minutes | Saturday, 13 January 2024
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast JAN 06TH 2024)
45 minutes | Saturday, 6 January 2024
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast JAN 06TH 2024)
36 minutes | Saturday, 16 December 2023
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast DEC 16TH 2023)
50 minutes | Saturday, 9 December 2023
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast DEC 9TH 2023)
57 minutes | Saturday, 2 December 2023
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast DEC 2ND 2023)
56 minutes | Saturday, 25 November 2023
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast NOV 25TH 2023)
43 minutes | Saturday, 18 November 2023
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast NOV 18TH 2023)
55 minutes | Saturday, 11 November 2023
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast NOV 11TH 2023)
1 hour 8 minutes | Saturday, 4 November 2023
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast NOV 4TH 2023)
57 minutes | Saturday, 28 October 2023
Dublin's Talking Sport - Sat Oct 28th 2023
54 minutes | Saturday, 21 October 2023
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast OCT 21ST 2023)
52 minutes | Saturday, 14 October 2023
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast OCT 14th 2023)
1 hour 2 minutes | Saturday, 7 October 2023
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast OCT 7th 2023)
1 hour 3 minutes | Saturday, 30 September 2023
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast SEP 30th 2023)
52 minutes | Saturday, 23 September 2023
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast SEP 23RD 2023)
31 minutes | Saturday, 16 September 2023
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast SEP 16th 2023)
55 minutes | Saturday, 9 September 2023
Ken Doherty & Reggie Corrigan with this week's edition (broadcast SEP 9th 2023)
See more...
Dublin's Talking Sport - SAT APRIL 13TH 2024
Dublin's Talking Sport

-
Use the arrow keys to increase and decrease the volume, or space to toggle mute.