On Air Now Enda Murphy 10:00am - 2:00pm Playing Mandy - Westlife
Now Playing Westlife Mandy

Advertising

Advertise on Sunshine 106.8

Sunshine 106.8 offers a wide range of advertising, sponsorship and promotional opportunities to local and national businesses for radio advertising.

Check out the radio ratings for Sunshine 106.8 here

Radio reaches virtually everyone in many environments - at home, in the office, car or even while surfing the Internet. No matter where people are, radio is there.

No matter what your business size, we will tailor a package to suit your needs and budget.

Click here for our current rate card, or call any of our account managers for details of current special offers

For more details contact our sales department on 01 865 2140 or via email advertise@sunshineradio.ie or any of our gurus listed below!

 

Sunshine 106.8 Commercial Manager/Deputy CEO: 
 

  Jonathan Barker | 083 123 9786
jonathan.barker@sunshineradio.ie

 
Sunshine 106.8 Account Managers: 
 Direct/Local Sales Aishling O'Hara | 086 816 3242
aishling.ohara@sunshineradio.ie
 Direct/Local Sales Danny Gallagher | 085 130 8839
danny.gallagher@sunshineradio.ie
 Direct/Local Sales Simon Cash | 087 318 0041
simon.cash@sunshineradio.ie
 Direct/Local Sales Shane Finnegan | 086 897 1708
shane.finnegan@sunshineradio.ie
 Agency Sales Keith Dixon | 086 383 1593
keith@castleforbesradio.ie
 
 
 
 
Agency Advertising 
Contact Keith Dixon or Jonathan Barker in Sunshine 106.8 on 01 865 2140 (additional contact details above) or alternatively please contact IRS+ on 01 662 9444 or via email hello@irsplus.ie

Or visit irsplus.ie
 
 
Sunshine 106.8 is a member of Radiocentre Ireland
 

Coming Up On-Air...

Sunshine Meets...

Listen Live to a Sunshine station